Executive Board of Directors

Laura O’Callaghan : President & CEO

Laura O’Callaghan

President & CEO

Milford Area Chamber of Commerce

locallaghan@milfordchamber.org
Mel McKee : Chairman

Mel McKee

Chairman

Senior Vice President

Charles River Bank

mmckee@charlesriverbank.com
Doreen Trottier : Chair Elect

Doreen Trottier

Chair Elect

Waters Corporation
Global Supplier Relationship Manager

doreen_t_trottier@waters.com
Tony Gallo : Vice Chair

Tony Gallo

Vice Chair

Gallo Moving & Storage

tgallo@gallomoving.com
Beth Patras : Secretary

Beth Patras

Secretary

Cornerstone at Milford

bpatras@cornerstonemilford.com
Jamie Doucette Schmidt : Treasurer

Jamie Doucette Schmidt

Treasurer

jamie@davedoucettecpa.com
Shefali Desai : Assistant Treasurer

Shefali Desai

Assistant Treasurer

Milford National Bank & Trust
VP Business Development Officer

sdesai@mlfdbank.com
Mike Murphy : Immediate Past Chairman

Mike Murphy

Immediate Past Chairman

Mirick O'Connell
Lawyer

mmurphy@mirickoconnell.com